Saturday, April 13, 2024
Main Menu

Pakistan announce one-day squad for Sri Lanka series

LAHORE, 03 JULY (DNA) – Pakistan on Friday announced a 16-man squad for the five-match one-day series against Sri Lanka staring later this month.

The ODI schedule is as follows: July 11, July 15, July 19, July 22 and July 26.

Squad: Azhar Ali (captain), Mukhtar Ahmed, Ahmed Shezad, Mohammad Hafeez, Asad Shafiq, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Sarfraz Ahmed, Yasir Shah, Bilal Asif, Immad Wasim, Anwar Ali, Mohammad Irfan, Ehsan Adil, Rahat Ali  DNA

Comments are Closed