Monday, May 23, 2022
Main Menu

Belarus has included Pakistan in “On Arrival Visa” countries

MINSK, OCT 24 /DNA/ – The Government of Belarus has included Pakistan in the list of 76 countries, nationals of which can enter Belarus on arrival at one of the international airports.

Starting from 17 October, Pakistani nationals holding multiple entry Schengen Visa are allowed On Arrival Visa for a maximum period of 30 days.

A traveler (Pakistan Passport holder) must have a valid document for traveling abroad with a valid multiple-entry visa of one of the European Union member states or the Schengen Area member states bearing a European Union or Schengen Area entry stamp, and also tickets with a return date from Minsk National Airport, airports of Brest, Vitebsk, Gomel, Grodno and Mogilev. Entry by road/bus/train not allowed.

The visa liberalisation by Belarusian government will help expand people to people contacts, trade and investment relations between the two countries.=DNA


Comments are Closed